Viral Video Role

Hey everyone!

Recently, we had to create a viral video for one of our college modules as part of our assessments. We had to promote Creative Media in some way. I was part of the Creative Team and I was there at meetings where things was decided, my ideas were listened to and we all chipped in somewhere and everybody was listened to thankfully. We all got a fair chance to share ‘something’ that we wanted to say. On the day of the shoot, I helped out with the Choreography also which was pretty cool. I think for this video, I hope I helped out as much as I could both before the shoot and on the day of the shoot. I am happy with the result of the finished product. If I had to change anything, I would have taken the clip of my friend holding two cigarettes in his mouth as it does not promote CM. But overall, I am really happy with it. Please keep sharing it and spread it around Facebook, Twitter, Word-Of-Mouth, etc! Thanks! 😀

Leave a Reply

